top of page

Pirate Sessions V Announced

Updated: Apr 1, 2022

Jesse Rice, Captain of the Piratehead Nation, has announced that Pirate Sessions V will be released in the spring of 2022.

The first Pirate Sessions album was released in 2012 and Jesse has spent the last decade proving why he is the king of the beach country, trop rock scene.

Pirate Sessions I and II, both released in 2012, had guest appearances from a star studded cast including, Florida Georgia Line and Chase Rice.

The Pirate Sessions III was released in 2017 and featured collaborations with fellow artists Michael Ray, Russell Dickerson and Love & Theft.

2019 brought us the most well rounded effort to date with Pirate Sessions IV continuing the legacy.

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page